Decibel Geek Podcast

Every once in a while in the past, Aaron and Chris would break out a track that's from an up and coming act that has an old-school vibe that fits within the Decibel Geek methodology. They would usually call this a Fresh Blood track. Upon further investigation, there's a TON of great new rock and metal being made these days and Chris and Aaron are in the fortunate position to bring you full volumes of this Fresh Blood series and we kick it off today!  We hope you enjoy this new batch of ear candy!

Click Artist name for more info. 

Click track/album name to purchase on Amazon

Wyldlife The Time Has Come to Rock & Roll [Explicit]

Scorpion Child – Polygon of Eyes – Self-Titled (2013)

Hammering Process - "Kachina"- Hammering Process [Explicit] (2012)

Monster Truck – The Lion – Furiosity (2013)

Robot Lords of Tokyo - "Hell Will Have to Wait"- Virtue & Vice (2013)

Impera – Beast Within –  Pieces of Eden (10/18/13)

Direct download: Episode_109_-_Fresh_Blood_volume_1.mp3
Category:Podcast -- posted at: 9:48pm EST